Saturday, February 26, 2011


A large excited crowd of Uringans turned out for the 2011 Uringa AGM

Elected Officers:
President: Linda Sesta
Vice President: Lisa Lampe
Secretary: Mary Jane Mahony
Treasurer: Dave Lotty
Blogmaster: Rick Steele
Social Secretary: Gayle Shepherd
Equipment Officers: Matt Peters - Local
Nick Wilmott / Ron Pallas - bush events
Club Captain: Dave McKenna
Training Coordinator: Maggie Jones
Mapping Officer: Dave Lotty
Medical Officer: Lisa Lampe
Membership Coordinator: Lisa Lampe
Delegates to OANSW: Linda Sesta & Ron Pallas